Close

New Cryogenic Sample Holders for High-fidelity Qubit Measurements

December 20, 2021

On January 26th, 2022 we are hosting another edition of our webinar on a new microwave-cavity sample holder for high-fidelity qubit measurements, targeted at superconducting quantum processors with up to 20 qubits.

By attending this webinar you will learn more about: 

  • The technical features and benefits of the QCage.24
  • Benchmarking best-in-class transmon qubit performance
  • What it offers, and how it is used

Webinar details:
The webinar will be held on Wednesday, January 26, 2022, where there will be two identical sessions:

The first webinar – Sign up here

  • 9:00 AM (CET) Copenhagen, Berlin, Paris
  • 8:00 AM (GMT) London
  • 5:00 PM (JST) Tokyo
  • 4:00 PM (CST) Beijing

The second webinar – Sign up here.

  • 4:30 PM (CET) Copenhagen, Berlin, Paris
  • 3:30 PM (GMT) London
  • 7:30 AM (PST) Los Angeles
  • 10:30 AM (EST) New York

The presentation is expected to last 1 hour including Q&A and will be presented by Søren Andresen, Senior Product Scientist at QDevil, and moderated by QDevil director Jonatan Kutchinsky.

Additional Materials

Below you can see the video for the QCage:

Read more about the QCage.24 here.

For further information, don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.​​