Close

Webinar: Gate Space Scanning and Keeping Qubits Stable Using the QDAC

Join our webinar on December 9th, 2020, on QDevil’s multichannel DAC (the QDAC) and its functionalities for quantum transport measurements. The one-hour webinar will feature Anders Kühle, product manager at QDevil. Kühle will present: Gate Space Scanning and Keeping Qubits Stable Using the QDAC.

During the webinar, Kühle will give a presentation on the following topics:

  • How time can be saved using multi channel sweeping and sparse data collection
  • How to do 1D and 2D multi-channel sweeping using QCoDeS
  • Essential QDAC features 

Webinar Details
For your convenience, we are offering two sessions. The first will be held at:

  • 8:00 AM (GMT) London
  • 9:00 AM (CET) Copenhagen, Berlin, Paris
  • 4:00 PM (CST) Beijing
  • 5:00 PM (JST) Tokyo

You can register here. 

The second will be held at:

  • 9:00 AM (PST) Los Angeles
  • 12:00 PM (EST) New York
  • 5:00 PM (GMT) London
  • 6:00 PM (CET) Copenhagen, Berlin, Paris

You can register here.

Date: 9. December 2020
Duration: 1 hour

For further information, don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.​​