Close

Webinar: New cryogenic sample holders for high-fidelity qubit measurements

November 15th, 2021

Join our webinar on December 7, 2021, where we introduce the QCage.24, QDevil’s new microwave-cavity sample holder for high-fidelity qubit measurements, targeted at superconducting quantum processors with up to 20 qubits. The one-hour webinar will feature Søren Andresen, Senior Product Scientist at QDevil, and will be moderated by Anders Kühle, Product Manager at QDevil.

By attending this webinar you will learn more about: 

  • The technical features and benefits of the QCage.24
  • Benchmarking best-in-class transmon qubit performance
  • What it offers, and how it is used

The presentation is expected to last 1 hour including Q&A.

Additional Materials

Read more about the QCage.24 here.

Webinar Details
For your convenience, we are offering two sessions.

The first will be held at:

  • 8:00 AM (GMT) London
  • 9:00 AM (CET) Copenhagen, Berlin, Paris
  • 4:00 PM (CST) Beijing
  • 5:00 PM (JST) Tokyo

Register for the morning webinar here

The second will be held at:

  • 9:00 AM (PST) Los Angeles
  • 12:00 PM (EST) New York
  • 5:00 PM (GMT) London
  • 6:00 PM (CET) Copenhagen, Berlin, Paris

Register for the afternoon webinar here

Date: December 7, 2021
Duration: 1 hour

For further information, don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.​​