Close

Webinar: Control and faster tuning of qubits with QDAC-II - a versatile and ultra-stable voltage source

Join our webinar on Tuesday, April 26, on QDevil’s advanced 2nd generation 24-channel high precision DC voltage source and low-frequency waveform generator, the QDAC-II, designed for biasing and sweeping gate electrodes of quantum-dot based qubits and for flux biasing of superconducting qubits, but with many other applications.  

QDAC-II is an extremely stable voltage source with even lower noise than its predecessor, the QDAC. The 24 BNC terminated voltage outputs operate at a sample rate of 1MS/sec. QDAC-II is mainly designed for DC and low-frequency (0-100kHz) control of quantum devices, such as gate electrodes and flux bias coils in qubits.

At the webinar you can hear about:

⎷ The main features and characteristics of the QDAC-II
⎷ How multi-dimensional gate electrode sweeps are performed in less than a second
⎷ Tips and tricks for easier programming of the QDAC-II, and making full use of the advanced triggering and fast scanning features

Webinar Details

Date: April 26, 2022

Time: For your convenience, we are offering two sessions.

The first webinar

  • 8:00 AM (BST) London
  • 9:00 AM (CEST) Copenhagen, Berlin, Paris
  • 3:00 PM (CST) Beijing
  • 4:00 PM (JST) Tokyo

The second webinar

  • 9:00 AM (PDT) Los Angeles
  • 12:00 PM (EDT) New York
  • 5:00 PM (BST) London
  • 6:00 PM (CEST) Copenhagen, Berlin, Paris

The presentation is expected to last 1 hour including Q&A and will be presented by Anders Kühle, Product Manager at QDevil, and moderated by QDevil Sales Manager Anna Mukhortova

Additional Materials

Below you can see the product video for the QDAC-II:

For further information, don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.​​